Phone Numbers:

Development Foundation Office:
701.231.6800

Development Foundation Fax:
701.231.6801
Toll Free: 800.279.8971

General Inquiries:

office@ndsualumni.com
1241 N. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58102

Development Foundation Staff:

President/CEO:
Douglas P. Mayo
doug@ndsualumni.com

Senior Major Gift Officer:
Susan Omdalen
susan@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer:
Leo Ringey
leo@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer:
Peter Nygaard
peter@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer:
Jared Miller
jared@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer:
Randy Schmeling
randy@ndsualumni.com

Chief of Staff:
Nonda Mack
nonda@ndsualumni.com

Administrative Assistant:
Julie Bofenkamp
julieb@ndsualumni.com

NDSU Departmental Development Staff:

Fine Arts:
Sherri Stern
stern@ndsualumni.com

Athletics:
Jack Maughan
jack.maughan@ndsu.edu

Amy Ruley
amy.ruley@ndsu.edu

Annual Giving Staff

Assistant Director of Annual Giving: Special Campaigns and Leadership Annual Giving
Pam Perleberg
pam@ndsualumni.com

Assistant Director of Annual Giving:
Frank Mumford
frank@ndsualumni.com

Prospect Coordinator:
Jennifer Hyden
jennifer@ndsualumni.com

Administrative Assistant:
Jennifer Moum
jens@ndsualumni.com

Accounting Staff:

Vice President for Finance/CFO:
Carol Gustad
carol@ndsualumni.com

Controller:
Allyson Peterson
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Senior Accountant:
Becky Holm
becky@ndsualumni.com

Accountant:
Jennifer Reinhold
jennifero@ndsualumni.com

Accounts Payable Clerk:
Nancy Holm
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Administrative Assistant – Finance:
Benita Olson
benita@ndsualumni.com