Phone Numbers:

Development Foundation Office:

Development Foundation Fax:
Toll Free: 800-279-8971

General Inquiries:
1241 N University Dr
Fargo, ND 58102

Development Foundation Staff:

Interim President/CEO:
Keith Bjerke

Chief of Staff:
Nonda Mack

Donor Relations Coordinator:
Sera Axtman

Senior Major Gift Officer:
Susan Omdalen

Major Gift Officer:
Jared Miller

Major Gift Officer:
Randy Schmeling

Major Gift Officer:
Stefanie Kelly

Major Gift Officer Coordinator:
Julie Wanzek

NDSU Departmental Development Staff:

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences and Science, and Mathematics:
Monique Anderson

Jack Maughan

Amy Ruley

Fine Arts:
Sherri Stern

Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences
Sara Wald

Annual Giving Staff

Assistant Director of Annual Giving: Special Campaigns, and Leadership Annual Giving
Pam Perleberg

Prospect Coordinator:
Jennifer Hyden

Annual Giving Program Coordinator:
Jennifer Moum

Accounting Staff:

Allyson Peterson

Josh Andres

Senior Accountant:
Becky Holm

Jennifer Reinhold

Accounts Payable Clerk:
Nancy Holm

Administrative Assistant – Finance:
Benita Olson