Facebook tracking Pixel

facebooktwitter iconlinkedin iconmap icon

2019 Evening of Distinction at the Hilton Garden Inn will Proceed as scheduled on April 11, 2019

Join us in celebrating the accomplishments of outstanding
NDSU alumni and recognizing society donors.

5:30 p.m. social • 6:30 p.m. dinner • $50 per person
Hilton Garden Inn
4351 17th Ave. S, Fargo, N.D. 58103

List of Attendees Button      Award Video Button

Terrence Dahl
Alumni Achievement Award

Terrence C. Dahl, Ph.D.
BS 1977 Pharmacy


Leah Juelke
Horizon Award

Leah Juelke
BA 2006 English Education
M.Ed 2012 Education

Mike Tokach
Henry L. Bolley Academic Achievement Award

Dr. Mike Tokach
BS 1986 Animal and Range Sciences

Keith and Cathy Peltier
Service Award

Keith Peltier
BS 1975 Zoology and Agricultural Economics
MS 1977 Agricultural Economics

Cathy Peltier
BS 1977 Home Economics

Gene and Connie Nicholas
Heritage Achievement Award

Gene Nicholas
BS 1970 Business Management

Connie Nicholas
BS 1970 Home Economics

Doosan Bobcat
Partner in Excellence Award

Doosan Bobcat

Evening of Distinction Sponsored by:

SEI Logo - New Ways. New Answers.

Flower like footer design

facebooktwitter iconlinkedin iconmap icon

NDSU Foundation | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsufoundation.com