

FOUNDATION

## North Dakota State University Foundation Investment Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda Tuesday, December 3, 2019

The NDSU Foundation Investment Committee will meet on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:00 am CT. This meeting will originate from the Klefstad Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 North University Drive, Fargo, ND 58102.

## **Call to Order**

#Action required

\*See supporting document

١. Roll Call Π. Call to Order Spencer Duin III. #\*Approve Minutes from 10/9/19 Joint Meeting Spencer Duin and 10/10/19 Regular Meeting IV. #\*Recommend Spending Rate 2020/2021 Spencer Duin V. Other Business Spencer Duin VI. Adjourn

## **Investment Committee Members**

Spencer Duin, Chair Dave Ekman, Vice Chair Stacey Ackerman Paul Cossette Terry Dahl Mike Krueger Richard Mardsen Matt Vettel Mike Vipond Dean Zaderaka

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.