

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

## North Dakota State University Foundation Nominating Committee Special Meeting Notice and Agenda March 10, 2020

The NDSU Foundation Nominating Committee will meet on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 9:30 a.m. CT. This meeting will originate from the Stenehjem conference room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 North University Drive, Fargo, ND 58102.

## **Call to Order**

#Action required \*See supporting document

I. Roll Call

II. Call to Order Steve Swiontek

III. #\*Approve Minutes from 10/9/19 Meeting Steve Swiontek

IV. Review Visioning for the Future John Glover

V. Discuss Executive Governing Board and New Trustee Nominations

Steve Swiontek

VI. Discuss Evaluation Process Steve Swiontek

VII. Adjourn

## **Nominating Committee Members**

Steve Swiontek, Chair

Julie BarnerNeal FisherJan PromersbergerRobert ChalleyBarb JonesWayne SchluchterShawn DobbersteinEric MichelBarry SchuchardDan DunnConnie NicholasScott StofferahnJohn EricksonRon OlsonKevin Wolf

Contact Kari Sayler at 701-231-6841 or kari.sayler@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.