

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda

Thursday, April 30, 2020

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards will meet on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating by video conference. The meeting room location and physical requirements under N.D.C.C. 44-04-19 have been waived by Executive Order 2020-16. The public can access the meeting using the conference call number listed below.

		#Action required	*See supporting document	
l.	Roll Call			
II.	Call to Order			Jo Burdick
III.	#*Approve Minutes from 10/9/2019			Jo Burdick
IV.	Evening of Distinction Update and Current Awards Discussion		Jo Burdick	
V.		Nomination Review ward Criteria Discussion		Jo Burdick
VI.	#Review Indiv	vidual Nominee Packets		Jo Burdick
VII.	Other Busines	SS		
VIII.	Adjourn			

Alumni Awards Committee Members

Jo Burdick, Chair	Barry Schuchard	College Deans
Clare Carlson	Andrea Travnicek	Scott Beaulier
Aileen Clough	Mary Zweber	David Bertolini
Shawn Dobberstein		David Buchanan
Dan Dunn		Margaret Fitzgerald
Terry Kristensen		Mike Kessler
Eric Michel		Chuck Peterson
Jan Promersberger		Kimberly Wallin

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.

Conference Call Instructions:

Dial by your location

- +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
- +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
- +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
- +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
- +1 253 215 8782 US
- +1 301 715 8592 US

Meeting ID: 923 5215 8118

Password: 621965