

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Investment Committee Meeting Meeting Notice and Agenda

Thursday, April 30, 2020

The NDSU Foundation Investment Committee Meeting will meet on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 9 am CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating by video conference. The meeting room location and physical requirements under N.D.C.C. 44-04-19 have been waived by Executive Order 2020-16. The public can access the meeting using the conference call number listed below.

#Action required *See supporting document

I. Roll Call

II. Call to Order Spencer Duin

III. #*Approve Minutes from 2/4/2020 Spencer Duin

IV. *SEI Executive Summary Mark Morgan, SEI

V. *Economic Outlook Jim Solloway, SEI

VI. *Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund Mark Morgan, SEI

VII. *Asset Allocation Review and Investment Performance Mark Morgan, SEI

VIII. *Hedge Funds Andy Daly, SEI

IX. *Private Assets Update Andy Daly, SEI

X. *Financial Report Allyson Peterson

XI. Other Business Spencer Duin

XII. Adjourn

Investment Committee Members

Spencer Duin, Chair
Dave Ekman, Vice Chair
Stacey Ackerman
Paul Cossette
Terry Dahl
Mike Krueger

Richard Marsden Matt Vettel Mike Vipond Dean Zaderaka

Conference Call Instructions:

Dial by your location

- +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
- +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
- +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
- +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
- +1 253 215 8782 US
- +1 301 715 8592 US

Meeting ID: 961 5555 0638

Password: 499556

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6801 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.