Facebook tracking Pixel

 





Finance and Operations
 

Allyson Peterson Allyson Peterson
Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations/CFO
701-231-6820
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Accounting
 

Josh Andres Josh Andres
Controller
701-231-6854
josh@ndsualumni.com

Kristi Brink Kristi Brink
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator
701-231-6816
kristi@ndsualumni.com

Justin Helgeson Justin Helgeson
Senior Accountant 
701-231-6866
justin@ndsualumni.com

Nancy Holm Nancy Holm
Senior Gift Processing Coordinator
701-231-6805
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Benita Olson Benita Olson
Finance Coordinator 
701-231-6819
benita@ndsualumni.com

Donor Compliance Services
 

Ramona Adams Ramona Adams
Associate Director of Donor Compliance Services
701-231-6827
Ramona.Adams@ndsualumni.com

Jennifer Reinhold Jennifer Reinhold
Senior Accountant-Donor Compliance Services
701-231-6818
jennifero@ndsualumni.com

Kandi Thompson Kandi Thompson
Donor Compliance Services Coordinator
701-231-6843
kandi@ndsualumni.com

Human Resources
 

Shelly Lura Shelly Lura
Human Resources Manager
701-231-6822
shelly.lura@ndsualumni.com

Information Technology/Services
 

Gail Dancer Gail Dancer
Vice President of Information Services
701-231-6817
gail@ndsualumni.com

John Benard Kim Domholt
Data Analyst/Report Writer
701-231-6857
kim@ndsualumni.com

Lori Gartzke Lori Gartzke
Senior Data Coordinator 
701-231-6828
lori@ndsualumni.com

Lana Hillius Lana Hillius
Senior Data Coordinator 
701-231-6868
lana@ndsualumni.com

Shane HermanShane Herman
IT and Web Content Technician 
701-231-6800
shane.herman@ndsualumni.com



facebooktwitter iconlinkedin iconmap icon

NDSU Foundation | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsufoundation.com