Facebook tracking Pixel

 





Outreach
 

Sara Wald Sara Wald
Vice President of Outreach
701-231-6810
sara@ndsualumni.com

Janna Swanson Janna Swanson
Administrative Coordinator
701-231-6807
janna.swanson@ndsualumni.com

Events and Facilities
 

Nicole Holden Nicole Holden
Director of Events
701-231-6804
nicole@ndsualumni.com

Nicolette Berge Nicolette Bresnahan
Assistant Director of Events and Facilities
701-231-6802
nicolette@ndsualumni.com

Hollie Grande Hollie Grande
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6836
hollie.grande@ndsualumni.com

Melissa Harms Melissa Harms
Events and Program Coordinator
701-231-6844
melissa@ndsualumni.com

Emily Sumner Emily Sumner
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6815
emily@ndsualumni.com

Communication and Marketing
 

Martha LeidholmMartha Leidholm
Direct Marketing Specialist
701-231-6808
martha.leidholm@ndsualumni.com

Nicole Thom-Arens Nicole Thom-Arens
Communication Specialist
701-231-6809
Nicole.thom-arens@ndsualumni.com



facebooktwitter iconlinkedin iconmap icon

NDSU Foundation | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsufoundation.com