

FOUNDATION

## North Dakota State University Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda March 28, 2024

The NDSU Foundation Nominating and Governance Committee will meet on Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 10 a.m. CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating via video conference. The public can access the meeting using the virtual meeting instructions listed below.

#Action required \*See supporting document

I. Roll Call

II.	Call to Order	Jenny Hopkins
III.	#*Review Nominations for the Executive Governing Board	Jenny Hopkins
IV.	#*Review Requests for Trustee Emeritus Status	John Glover
V.	#*Review Requests for Trustee Term Reappointments	John Glover
VI.	#*Review Nominations for New Trustees	Jenny Hopkins
VII.	Other Items	Jenny Hopkins

VIII. Adjourn

## **Nominating Committee Members**

Jenny Hopkins, Chair	Neal Fisher	Jan Promersberger
Bob Challey	Mike Krueger	Wayne Schluchter
Shawn Dobberstein	Connie Nicholas	Steve Swiontek
Dan Dunn	Dave Olig	Kevin Wolf
John Erickson	Ron Olson	

## Virtual Meeting Instructions

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89732396608?pwd=mnVs9vv0qdMeB3kvPq4j97gK49h9au.1

Meeting ID: 897 3239 6608 Passcode: 014016

Dial by your location +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 444 9171 US +1 719 359 4580 US +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver) +1 253 205 0468 US +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 360 209 5623 US +1 386 347 5053 US +1 507 473 4847 US +1 564 217 2000 US +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 646 931 3860 US +1 689 278 1000 US +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 305 224 1968 US +1 309 205 3325 US

Contact Kari Sayler at 701-231-6841 or kari.sayler@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.