

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda Friday, April 26, 2024

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting will meet on Friday, April 26, 2024, at 8:00 am CT. This meeting will originate from the Klefstad Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

Call to Order

		#Action required	*See supporting doo	e supporting document	
I.	Roll Call				
II.	Call to Order			Lynden Johnson	
III.	#*Approve N	linutes from 9/27/23		Lynden Johnson	
IV.		ck engage: faculty members advisory boards	5,	Lynden Johnson Kathryn Birkeland Alan Kallmeyer	
V.	Awards: Met Review Curre Desired chan	•		Lynden Johnson	
VI.		als		Bethany Hardwig	
VII.	0 0 0	Emerging Alumni 40 under 40?		Lynden Johnson	
VIII.	Wednesdays	ence 00-10:00am, 12:00-1:00p 9:00-10:00am, 12:00-1: 00-10:00am, 12:00-1:00	00pm, 3:00-4:00pm	Bethany Hardwig	

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.

IX. Additional Business Lynden Johnson Mission Statement Additional award, event, recognition, process, or accolades

riaditional award, event, recognition, process, or accorda

X. Adjourn

Alumni Awards Committee Members

Lynden Johnson , Chair

Jo Burdick Chuck Morse Clare Carlson Ann Noble

Shawn Dobberstein Jan Promersberger Dan Dunn Mary Zweber

David Glatt

College Deans

Kathryn Birkeland Alan Kallmeyer Greg Lardy Kimberly Wallin Ronald Werner-Wilson